SHIPPING POLICY 2017-09-18T13:22:22+00:00



Australia wide we offer a flat rate of $40.00 shipping to any area (includes WA, SA and TAS)

If you have purchased 1 – 5 surfboards at one time freight is still $40.00 total as above. Anything more then 5 boards please contact us

Factory pickup, Tweed Heads, NSW – FREE

All surfboards shipped nation wide in Australia will be shipped using Toll. Shipping takes up to 7 working days (areas in WA, SA, NT and TAS sometimes longer) and Gen4 Surfboards cannot be held accountable for any packages arriving late or damaged goods. We can offer insurance on shipping for more info please contact us at hello@gen4surf.com before you purchase.

All surfboards will be carefully wrapped in bubble wrap at a high standard of protection that we think is acceptable. Gen4 Surfboards are NOT held accountable for damaged products during shipments.

Shipping times – For surfboards we have in stock will be shipped with in 24 hours of receiving your order. Please allow 3 – 7 business days for your order to arrive. Any special shipping instructions (leave package around the back etc) please fill out at checkout.


Surfboards Worldwide

Please contact hello@gen4surf.com for a price

All surfboards will be internationally shipped using Toll (depending on where you are different couriers will be used according to price). International shipping can take up to 10-20 working days.

Gen4 Surfboards cannot be held accountable for packages arriving late or damaged goods. We can offer insurance on international shipping, for more info please contact us on hello@gen4surf.com before you shop.

Surfboards will be wrapped in bubble and put into a box for maximum protection during shipping, although we take all the care we can, once the product leaves Gen4 Surfboards it is out of our hands.


Zone 1:American Samoa, Brunei, Canada, Christmas Island, Cook Islands, Fiji, Hong Kong, Korea (North), Korea Republic Of, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Philippines, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Tuvalu, United States of America, Vanuatu.

Zone 2:Andorra, Austria, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Papua New Guinea, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Zone 3:Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Congo Dem Rep Of Africa, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, French Guyana, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea Republic, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao Peoples Dem. Rep, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nevis, Nicaragua, Niger, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion Island, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, Saipan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia & Montenegro, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, St Barthelemy, St Kitts-Nevis, St.Eustatius, St.Maarten, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.